Commissioner Meeting Dates

Dates subject to change without notice on this website:

Thursday, December 1, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Friday, December 30, 2016
Friday, January 13, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017