Dawson County Treasurer

Dawson County Treasurer's Office

700 North Washington, Room B
Lexington, NE 68850
Phone: 308-324-3241 Fax: 308-324-9838


Victoria A Clements, Dawson County Treasurer

Betty Oleson-Sargent, Dawson County Treasurer's Deputy

Office Hours:
Monday- Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

County Treasurer Mission and Goals

Mission Statement: It is our goal to provide service to the public that is fair, consistent and helpful.

Vision Statement: To deliver exceptional service by knowledgeable people with integrity, enthusiasm and respect.

fb icon  Like and Follow us on Facebook at Dawson County Treasuer's Office